Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Eastman Quadrangle

Named for University benefactor and Eastman Kodak founder George Eastman. The centerpiece of the River Campus, the "Quad," is the academic home of the Faculty of Arts, Sciences and Engineering, defined by the original River Campus buildings

Eastman Quadrangle Rochester, NY 14627

Place Type

River Campus

Upcoming Events

1812 Overture

Featuring an abundance of musicians . . and cannons!

Wednesday, May 1 5:00pm
Arts, Sciences & Engineering Commencement Ceremony

During this ceremony degrees will be conferred for all bachelor's candidates. Individual diplomas are presented at the Departmental Diploma...

Sunday, May 19 9:00am

Recent Events

Love Rings

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Lunar New Year Carillon Ring

Friday, February 8, 2019

Snow Photography

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Martin Luther King Birthday Bells

Friday, January 18, 2019

Recent Activity

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN posted a photo Saturday, November 10, 2018

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN left a positive review Friday, September 21, 2018

It was a privilege to experience the combination of bells, rising wind, and weeping skies that formed this musical tribute to Dr. Paul Burgett's legacy. Audience sheltered under Meliora by the "ladies."

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN left a positive review Monday, July 16, 2018

Varied program, expressively and expertly played. The bells are sounding very fine under his hands.

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN left a positive review Monday, July 2, 2018

Cool breeze on the ground, bell music was lovely, sing along style.

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN posted a photo Saturday, June 16, 2018

Program order of titles. Program order of titles.

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN posted a photo Monday, March 26, 2018

Program list Program list

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN posted a photo Monday, February 26, 2018

Honoring the Frederick Douglass Centennial. Honoring the Frederick Douglass Centennial.

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN left a positive review Saturday, February 24, 2018

Magical evening. Moonlight Sonata in the moonlight.

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN left a positive review Saturday, February 10, 2018

Loved it! Students played well!

DORIS AMAN

DORIS AMAN posted a photo Thursday, February 1, 2018

Come early to China Night and hear the bells ring to celebrate. Come early to China Night and hear the bells ring to celebrate.