67th Rochester-Finger Lakes

By Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:00am to 9:00pm
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 11:00am to 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm
View map Add to calendar

Every two years, Rochester’s oldest and longest-running juried exhibition showcases new work in all media by emerging and established artists from a 27-county region of western and central New York State. Since only a small percentage of works submitted are chosen, the Rochester-Finger Lakes remains a prestigious showcase for regional artists.

This year, there were 981 artworks submitted. There will be 113 works on view by 100 artists.  The artists are eligible for six cash prizes totaling more than $5,000. The first five will be announced Saturday, August 14 at the members’ exhibition opening celebration. The Harris Popular Vote Award will be announced on September 1. Be sure to come in a vote!

Included in museum admission.

User Activity

No recent activity