Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu


Eastman Wind Ensemble and Eastman Wind Orchestra

 Mark Davis Scatterday, conductor

William Schuman: New England Triptych; Steve Danyew: In the Silent Land; Donald Grantham: Southern Harmony; Michael Colgrass: Urban Requiem with Fuego Sax Quartet; David Maslanka: A Child’s Garden of Dreams

Tickets: $10 general admission, free to University of Rochester ID holders, students and current series subscribers.

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
26 Gibbs Street, Rochester 14604

Event Type

Arts and Entertainment, Performances


General Public

Eastman School of Music
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity