26 Gibbs Street, Rochester 14604

Watch the livestream

This concert features our new brass faculty, Andrew McCandless, tpt and Justin Benavidez, tuba, as well as faculty members Yoojin Jang, Robin Scott, David Ying, James VanDemark, Tony Caramia, and Priscilla Yuen. The program includes a Rossini quartet, a set of duo piano music composed by female composers, and music of Gershwin, Piazzolla, and Eric Ewazen, an ESM alum.

Tickets for Eastman’s Faculty Artist Series are $10 for the general public and free to URID holders. General Admission tickets will be available for purchase at each concert. Visit www.esm.rochester.edu/theatre/ for more information.

Event Details

  • Jeanette Ward
  • Hangfeng He
  • breven bell
  • Margaret Wolf

4 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity