Friday Docent-led Tour

By Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, October 29, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm

+ 9 dates

  • Friday, November 5, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm

500 University Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607

http://mag.rochester.edu
View map Add to calendar

Take a one-hour docent-led tour of the MAG collection. Upon your arrival, please let the Admission Desk know that you wish to join the tour. Reserve your timed tickets to the museum in advance! Included in museum admission.

shown: 

Elizabeth Catlett, Woman Fixing her Hair

 

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity