Kids Create Dates

By Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 1:00pm to 3:00pm
View map Add to calendar

 

Kids Create Dates offer fun and flexible creative art projects you can make before, after, or while your family explores the museum. All tools will be supplied for a play date with creativity!

$15 per child | AGES 4–14 or younger kids w/adult.

Questions? Call 585.276.8959.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity