Docent-Led Tour

By Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, June 30, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm

500 University Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607

https://mag.rochester.edu/
View map

Take a one-hour docent-led tour of the MAG collection. Upon your arrival, please let the Admission Desk know that you wish to join the tour. Reserve your tickets to the museum in advance! Included in museum admission.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity