26 Gibbs Street, Rochester 14604

Watch the livestream

Philip Silvey, conductor
Omer Kayhan, graduate conductor
Jonathan Madden, graduate conductor

COZZOLANI Tu dulcis, O Bone Jesu
HENSEL Wandl’ ich in dem Wald des Abends (1835) 
VALVERDE Patterns on the Snow 
REAGON Seven Principles
BRAHMS Begräbnisgesang
VALVERDE Comfort and Joy
SCHÜTZ Cantate Domino 
HINDEMITH Six Chansons
HAYDN Laetatus Sum

3D Tour of Kilbourn Hall

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

User Activity

No recent activity