Saturday Docent-led Tour

By Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, May 28, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm

500 University Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607

http://mag.rochester.edu
View map

Take a one-hour docent-led tour of the MAG collection. Upon your arrival, please let the Admission Desk know that you wish to join the tour. Reserve your tickets to the museum in advance! Included in museum admission.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity