Docent-led Tour

By Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, September 30, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:45pm to 7:45pm

500 University Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607

http://mag.rochester.edu
View map Add to calendar

Take a one-hour docent-led tour of the MAG collection. Upon your arrival, please let the Admission Desk know that you wish to join the tour. Reserve your timed tickets to the museum in advance! Included in museum admission.

shown: 

Helen Frankenthaler, Seer (detail) 1980

 

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity