Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Fauver Stadium

Home of Yellowjacket Field Hockey, Women's Soccer,Men's Soccer, Football, Women's Track and Field, Men's Track and Field and Lacrosse, Intramural and Club Sports, Special Events and Open Recreation

Library Road, Rochester, NY 14627

Place Type

Brian F. Prince Athletic Complex

Website

uofrathletics.com

Upcoming Events

Women's Lacrosse vs. SUNY Geneseo

University of Rochester varsity women's lacrosse versus SUNY Geneseo

Saturday, March 2 1:00pm
Women's Lacrosse vs. Nazareth College

University of Rochester varsity women's lacrosse versus Nazareth College

Wednesday, March 6 4:00pm
Women's Lacrosse vs. Bard College

University of Rochester varsity women's lacrosse versus Bard College - Liberty League conference match

Friday, April 5 4:00pm
Women's Lacrosse vs. Vassar College

University of Rochester varsity women's lacrosse versus Vassar College - Liberty League conference match

Saturday, April 6 1:00pm
Women's Lacrosse vs. Union College

University of Rochester varsity women's lacrosse versus Union College

Saturday, April 13 1:00pm

Recent Events

Men's Soccer Regional

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Football vs. Alfred University

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Joint Service Veterans Day Run

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Women's Soccer vs. Emory University

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Men's Soccer vs. Emory University

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Recent Activity

Fauver Stadium

Fauver Stadium posted a photo Friday, May 12, 2017