Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Goergen Athletic Center

The Robert B. Goergen Athletic Center is the centerpiece of the River Campus Sports Complex. The extensive renovation of the Goergen Athletic Center was inspired by the vision of the Board of Trustees Chairman Robert B. Goergen ’60, adviser, friend, and generous donor to the University over many decades. The Goergen Athletic Center includes the:

Robert B. Goergen Athletic Center Rochester, NY 14611

Place Type

Brian F. Prince Athletic Complex

Upcoming Events

Winter Activities Fair

Talk to members of campus organizations and learn how you can get involved. Visit the Campus Community Connection to learn more about campus clubs and...

Friday, January 17 3:30pm
Women's Club Volleyball Tryouts

Anyone interesting in joining the competitive club team attends the tryout to show their skills in hopes of making the team.

Tuesday, January 21 8:00pm
Women's Club Volleyball Tryouts 2

Any students interested in joining the team come to tryouts to try to make the team.

Thursday, January 23 6:00pm

Recent Events

Yoga Flow Class

Sunday, December 15, 2019

PAWS for Stress Relief

Monday, December 9, 2019

Yoga Flow Class

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Yoga Flow Class

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Women's Club Soccer Turkey Tourney

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Recent Activity

Goergen Athletic Center

Goergen Athletic Center posted a photo Friday, July 26, 2019

DORIS GRIFFIN

DORIS GRIFFIN left a review Tuesday, October 9, 2018

It was convenient and well organized.

Goergen Athletic Center

Goergen Athletic Center posted a photo Tuesday, October 24, 2017