Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Goergen Athletic Center

The Robert B. Goergen Athletic Center is the centerpiece of the River Campus Sports Complex. The extensive renovation of the Goergen Athletic Center was inspired by the vision of the Board of Trustees Chairman Robert B. Goergen ’60, adviser, friend, and generous donor to the University over many decades. The Goergen Athletic Center includes the:

Robert B. Goergen Athletic Center Rochester, NY 14611

Place Type

Brian F. Prince Athletic Complex

Upcoming Events

PAWS for Stress Relief

Join the UHS Health Promotion Office for Paws for Stress Relief! Stop by to pet the dogs, pick up an inspirational quote, and make a lavender sachet. We hope...

Monday, December 9 6:00pm
Yoga Flow Class

This 60 minute yoga practice is truly for all levels because every pose can be modified or intensified. Flow moves one breath at a time, with intentional...

Sunday, December 15 11:00am

Recent Events

Yoga Flow Class

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Yoga Flow Class

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Women's Club Soccer Turkey Tourney

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Yoga Flow Class

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Yoga Flow Class

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Recent Activity

Goergen Athletic Center

Goergen Athletic Center posted a photo Friday, July 26, 2019

DORIS GRIFFIN

DORIS GRIFFIN left a review Tuesday, October 9, 2018

It was convenient and well organized.

Goergen Athletic Center

Goergen Athletic Center posted a photo Tuesday, October 24, 2017