Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

International Theatre Program

Visit Group Website

The International Theatre Program, along with the Department of English, offers several academic opportunities for students wishing to pursue theater. 

Group Type

River Campus Centers and Programs

Upcoming Events

Auditions: New World Play Premiere

Award-winning playwright, Sam Chanse, will write a new play, working with director, Nigel Maister, the Russell and Ruth Peck Artistic Director for the...

Saturday, August 31 10:00am
Theatre: The Grown-Up by Jordan Harrison

A time-traveling talisman and a 10-year-old boy create a theatrical tour-de-force in The Grown-Up, an impressionistic, free-associating series of narrative...

Thursday, October 3 7:00pm
Theatre: The Grown-Up by Jordan Harrison

A time-traveling talisman and a 10-year-old boy create a theatrical tour-de-force in The Grown-Up, an impressionistic, free-associating series of narrative...

Friday, October 4 7:00pm
Theatre: The Grown-Up by Jordan Harrison

A time-traveling talisman and a 10-year-old boy create a theatrical tour-de-force in The Grown-Up, an impressionistic, free-associating series of narrative...

Saturday, October 5 2:00pm
Theatre: The Grown-Up by Jordan Harrison

A time-traveling talisman and a 10-year-old boy create a theatrical tour-de-force in The Grown-Up, an impressionistic, free-associating series of narrative...

Sunday, October 6 2:00pm

Recent Events

Theater: The Conduct of Life

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Theater: The Conduct of Life

Friday, May 3, 2019

Theater: The Conduct of Life

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Theater: The Conduct of Life

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Theater: The Conduct of Life

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Recent Activity