Memorial Art Gallery Events

Today

Wednesday, September 29

Thursday, September 30

Friday, October 1

Saturday, October 2

Saturday Docent-led Tour

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm

Memorial Art Gallery

Included in museum admission

Sunday, October 3

Wednesday, October 6

Thursday, October 7

Friday, October 8

Saturday, October 9

Saturday Docent-led Tour

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm

Memorial Art Gallery

Included in museum admission

Sunday, October 10

Wednesday, October 13

Thursday, October 14

Friday, October 15

Saturday, October 16

Art & Treasures Sale

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 11:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday Docent-led Tour

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm

Memorial Art Gallery

Included in museum admission

Sunday, October 17

Wednesday, October 20

Thursday, October 21

Friday, October 22

Saturday, October 23

Saturday Docent-led Tour

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 11:15am to 12:15pm

Memorial Art Gallery

Included in museum admission

Sunday, October 24