University Health Service Events

Thursday, September 23

Koru Basic

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00pm to 8:15pm

Virtual Event

Friday, September 24

Tuesday, September 28

Koru Mindfulness

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 8:00am to 9:15am

Virtual Event

Free

Thursday, September 30

Koru Basic

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00pm to 8:15pm

Virtual Event

Friday, October 1

Thursday, October 7

Koru Basic

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 7:00pm to 8:15pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, October 14