Well-U Events

Monday, September 27

Well-U Fitness Classes

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:30am to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, September 28

Well-U Fitness Classes

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 12:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, September 29

Well-U Fitness Classes

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 8:30am to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, September 30

Well-U Fitness Classes

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Friday, October 1

Well-U Fitness Classes

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 11:30am to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, October 2

Monday, October 4

Well-U Fitness Classes

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 7:30am to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 5

Well-U Fitness Classes

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 12:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, October 6

Well-U Fitness Classes

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 8:30am to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, October 7

Well-U Fitness Classes

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Friday, October 8

Well-U Fitness Classes

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 11:30am to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Monday, October 11

Well-U Fitness Classes

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:30am to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 12

Well-U Fitness Classes

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 12:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, October 13

Well-U Fitness Classes

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 8:30am to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, October 14

Well-U Fitness Classes

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Friday, October 15

Well-U Fitness Classes

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 11:30am to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Monday, October 18

Well-U Fitness Classes

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:30am to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 19

Well-U Fitness Classes

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 12:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, October 20

Well-U Fitness Classes

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 8:30am to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, October 21

Well-U Fitness Classes

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Friday, October 22

Well-U Fitness Classes

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 11:30am to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Monday, October 25

Well-U Fitness Classes

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:30am to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 26

Well-U Fitness Classes

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 12:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event