Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Interfaith Chapel

The chapel is home to nine faith communities, as well as several faith-based student clubs who hold services, meetings, and activities in the River Campus building. The chapel also holds events during first-year orientation, commencement, Meliora Weekend, weddings, memorial services, and other evetns. 

1045 Wilson Blvd., Rochester, NY 14627

Place Type

River Campus

Phone

585-275-4321

Website

rochester.edu

Upcoming Events

Catholic Newman Community Mass

Sunday, August 25 10:30am
Jenga Jam Tournament

Join other first years and upperclass students for a Jenga Jam Tournament, sponsored by the Catholic Newman Community! There will be plenty of fun, food,...

Monday, August 26 7:30pm
Muslim Jumuah Prayer

Two MSAs (undergraduate and graduate) serve the Muslim students on campus. They provide programming of interest to the Muslim community, conduct Jumma...

Friday, August 30 1:30pm
Catholic Newman Community Mass

Sunday, September 1 10:30am
Catholic Sunday Mass

Join us for Sunday Mass, sponsored by the Catholic Newman Community.

Sunday, September 1 7:00pm

Recent Events

Muslim Jumuah Prayer

Friday, August 23, 2019

Catholic Newman Community Mass

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Muslim Jumuah Prayer

Friday, August 16, 2019

Catholic Newman Community Mass

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Recent Activity

Interfaith Chapel

Interfaith Chapel posted a photo Friday, July 26, 2019

Interfaith Chapel

Interfaith Chapel posted a photo Friday, July 26, 2019

Interfaith Chapel

Interfaith Chapel posted a photo Wednesday, May 17, 2017