Things to do at Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, August 24

Friday, September 13

Monday, September 16

Wednesday, September 18

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

1