Things to do at Memorial Art Gallery

Today

Wednesday, January 26

Thursday, January 27

Friday, January 28

Saturday, January 29

Saturday Docent-led Tour

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm

Memorial Art Gallery

Included in museum admission

Sunday, January 30

Wednesday, February 2

Thursday, February 3

Friday, February 4

Saturday, February 5

Saturday Docent-led Tour

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 11:15am to 12:15pm

Memorial Art Gallery

Included in museum admission

Sunday, February 6

Wednesday, February 9

Thursday, February 10

Friday, February 11

Saturday, February 12

Sunday, February 13

Wednesday, February 16

Thursday, February 17

Friday, February 18

Saturday, February 19

Sunday, February 20