Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Sarah Flaum Atrium

Located on the ground level (G-9500) the atrium is in the School of Medicine and Dentistry.  High traffic area of students, faculty, and staff; where you migh find a special event or poster session happening at any time. 

415 Elmwood Avenue, Rochester, NY 14642

Place Type

Medical Center

Upcoming Events

University Farmers Market

The University Farmers Market connects the UR community to sustainable foods from local farmers. Each week, more than 20 vendors offer seasonal produce,...

Wednesday, September 27 2:30pm
University Farmers Market

The University Farmers Market connects the UR community to sustainable foods from local farmers. Each week, more than 20 vendors offer seasonal produce,...

Wednesday, October 4 2:30pm
University Farmers Market

The University Farmers Market connects the UR community to sustainable foods from local farmers. Each week, more than 20 vendors offer seasonal produce,...

Wednesday, October 11 2:30pm
University Farmers Market

The University Farmers Market connects the UR community to sustainable foods from local farmers. Each week, more than 20 vendors offer seasonal produce,...

Wednesday, October 18 2:30pm

Recent Events

University Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

University Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

University Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

University Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

University Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Recent Activity

Sarah Flaum Atrium

Sarah Flaum Atrium posted a photo Monday, June 19, 2017