Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Wegmans Hall

Home to the Goergen Institute for Data Science, Wegmans Hall will serve as a University-wide hub for faculty, students, and staff to conduct interdisciplinary research and studies in data science. 

250 Hutchison Rd, Rochester, NY 14620

Place Type

River Campus

Upcoming Events

Recent Events

Electrical and Computer Engineering...

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Biology PhD Thesis Defense

Monday, March 2, 2020

Recent Activity

Ramon Medina

Ramon Medina left a positive review Thursday, January 16, 2020

This was very informative and exciting work! I can't wait to see what comes next from this research.

DEBORAH PULLEY

DEBORAH PULLEY left a positive review Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Very interesting

BAYAN SAPARBAYEVA

BAYAN SAPARBAYEVA left a positive review Thursday, September 12, 2019

Clear and inspirational. Great animations!

RONALD WOOD

RONALD WOOD left a positive review Sunday, October 14, 2018

Excellent and accessible!

DEBORAH PULLEY

DEBORAH PULLEY left a positive review Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fantastic! Very interesting and understandable by all.

DEBORAH PULLEY

DEBORAH PULLEY left a positive review Tuesday, June 25, 2019

He was a fantastic presenter. I imagine his students love him. It was all over my head, but I enjoyed it despite my lack of understanding.

DEBORAH PULLEY

DEBORAH PULLEY left a positive review Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Excellent presentation. Shame that no one had double checked that the presentation was technically ready to go. Lunch was very good. Cold soda would be nice.

S PODURI

S PODURI left a review Tuesday, June 4, 2019

The speaker seems to know what he is talking about. How is the topic of Privacy related to data Science?

DEBORAH PULLEY

DEBORAH PULLEY left a positive review Tuesday, June 4, 2019

I enjoyed the lecture and lunch. My only suggestion would be to have cold soda or cups w/ice.

CATHERINE TSCHANZ

CATHERINE TSCHANZ posted a photo Thursday, March 28, 2019

Event Poster Event Poster