Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Wilson Commons

Designed by architect I.M. Pei, Wilson Commons is the main hub of student activity connecting the academic and residential sectors of River Campus. The building houses the students activities office, student club, government organizations, and information center. There is a Starbucks Coffee shop, food court-style dining, and the Hartnett GAllery, a student-supported professional art gallery. 

252 Elmwood Ave, Rochester, NY 14620

Phone

585-275-9390

Upcoming Events

Casino Night

Join the Senior and First-year Class Councils at our very first Casino Night! Come out with your friends to gamble and play while enjoying free food and a...

Saturday, January 20 9:00pm
inspireJAM Bboy/Bgirl Battle

8th Annual inspireDance Festival Registration for the jam starts at 1:30 PMHouse workshop taught by Huu Rock will take place from 1:30-2:30pmJam will start...

Sunday, January 21 1:30pm
Trivia Night

Trivia Night is a part of the 2021 Class Council’s Spirit Week. It is a night of trivia, friends, food, and if you win, a prize at the end of the evening.

Tuesday, January 23 5:00pm
Evening Salsa Dance

8th Annual inspireDance Festival The a seven-day festival, organized by the Program of Dance and Movement, will take place on the River Campus from January...

Thursday, January 25 8:00pm
Come Connect with the CCC Squad

Stop by the Gowen Room where our trained CCC Squad will be able to help you maximize your profile, manage organization memberships, input your experiences,...

Friday, January 26 11:00am

Recent Events

Common Market Tasting

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Dining Vendor Fair

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Grocery Bingo

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Paint Nite

Monday, January 8, 2018

Recent Activity

Wilson Commons

Wilson Commons posted a photo Wednesday, May 17, 2017