Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Wilson Commons

Designed by architect I.M. Pei, Wilson Commons is the main hub of student activity connecting the academic and residential sectors of River Campus. The building houses the students activities office, student club, government organizations, and information center. There is a Starbucks Coffee shop, food court-style dining, and the Hartnett GAllery, a student-supported professional art gallery. 

201 Wilson Commons, Rochester, 14611

Phone

585-275-9390

Upcoming Events

LGBTQ Meet & Greet

Join the Paul J. Burgett Intercultural Center for a mocktail reception. This is a great opportunity for new students to meet other members of the LGBTQ...

Tuesday, January 21 4:00pm
Graduate Student Association: Coffee Hour

Socialize over coffee

Thursday, January 23 10:00am
Candlelight Yoga

Take a moment to unwind and release tension, breath by breath, while surrounded by soft candlelight. This yoga flow is open to all levels. Sponsored by UHS...

Friday, January 31 7:00pm
Choral  Concert

Wednesday, March 4 8:00pm
Gospel Choir Concert

With special guests!

Saturday, April 11 8:00pm

Recent Events

Dining Vendor Fair

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Winter Stay: Winter Wind Down

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Winter Stay: Paint Night

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Recent Activity

JUAN MONROY-AMEZQUITA

JUAN MONROY-AMEZQUITA left a positive review Monday, November 18, 2019

It was a great informative session! I think the information could’ve been presented in a more fluid way but was still clearly understood.

SCOTT FEARING

SCOTT FEARING left a positive review Monday, August 26, 2019

Very nice event....

Wilson Commons

Wilson Commons posted a photo Friday, July 26, 2019

Trent Marshall

Trent Marshall left a positive review Wednesday, April 24, 2019

It was amazing! The performers were very talented! Junghwan Swan,Alfredo Cumbana,, Shoshana,, (my barber) Lamar Marshall, everyone was wonderful!

ROBERT DORMAN

ROBERT DORMAN left a positive review Friday, March 22, 2019

Incredible show! Very well done!

EVELYN SUCY-CAFFERY

EVELYN SUCY-CAFFERY left a positive review Wednesday, February 20, 2019

This was a great sale. I loved the selection and the prices.

Wilson Commons

Wilson Commons posted a photo Wednesday, May 17, 2017